\"Ek Hai Dharti-Ek Hain Log\'\' Shanti- Sadbavna yatra at Anuppur

\"Ek Hai Dharti-Ek Hain Log\'\' Shanti- Sadbhavna yatra (11 September 2019 to 02 October 2020) inaugurated on 11th September from Anuppur - Madhya Pradesh. The first phase of the yatra will travel to Kothma, Budhar, Shahdol, Seedhi, Singrauli, Rewa, Satna, Katni, Dindauri, Umaria. The yatra will cover all the 52 districts in Madhya Pradesh in the decided10 phases.

The inaugural event held at Saralghan Palace hall at Anuppur with an event addressed by the Representatives of Civil Societies. Rashtriya Yuva Sangathan national Organiser Prerna Desai chaired the meeting. The meeting began with watering the plant, the aim and motto of the yatra delivered by Yatra Co-Ordinator Ajmat Khan, followed with the speech of Khudai Khidmatgar NLC Leader, Kripal Singh Mandloi and Inamul Hasan, Lok Samithi President Girija Sathish, Madhya Pradesh Sarvodaya Mitra Mandal Co-Ordinator Manish Rajpoot, Senior Sarvoday Leader Anand Jowhri participated.

Khudai Khidmatgar Leader Faisal Khan while addressing the gathering said, \"now the fake people are using the religious ideals, to divide the society. Fake Ram Bhakts are the Fake Rashtra Bhakts because they are spoiling the name of the nation by creating violence, cornering the mutual development of the nation. At this serious time of challenges, the yatra to initiate the message of peace and harmony will surely make an impact on the society\".

After the meeting, Faisal Khan flag off the rally, that crossed the main cities of Anuppur for 3 Kilometers. Then the formal yatra from vehicle began their journey.

Blog Images